Extended Third Round Abstract Submission Closes: May 21, 2018   •   Late Registration Closes: May 30, 2018

CME Credits: 19 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™

Accreditation: Wright State University is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. WSU designated this live activity for a maximum of 19 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Disability Statement

As an organization accredited for continuing medical education (CME), Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine fully complies with the legal requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act rules and regulations. If any participant is in need of accommodations, written requests should be submitted at least one month in advance.

The ideas and opinions expressed during this educational event do not necessarily reflect those of Wright State University or the Boonshoft School of Medicine.

Rajendra Badgaiyan, MD
CME Chairman
Organizing Committee Co-chairman